Where to find Santa this Christmas! | News | Discover Lowestoft
Tuesday, 28th November 2017

Where to find Santa this Christmas!

Lowestoft (North Pole)

This year, Lowestoft has 3 diffrent places where you can take you're little ones to meet the big man himself!
 

Beales:
Breakfast with Santa

3rd, 10th and 17th December

Price:
£8.50 per child
£5.95 per adult for hot breakfast
£3.95 per adult for cold breakfast

8:am – 10am

You will need to pop in store to book

------

Palmers:
Every Saturday and Sunday til xmas

10am – 4pm
10am – 2pm on xmas eve

£4 per child, includea a gift

------

Kerrys:
Opening Times

Saturday 2nd December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 3rd December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 5th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 6th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 8th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm  Late Night Shopping 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday 8th December 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday 9th December 11:00am - 15:00pm
Sunday 10th December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 12th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 13th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 14th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 15th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday 16th December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 17th December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 19th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 20th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 21th December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 22nd December 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24th December 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tickets are £6 per child and can be purchased in store at Kerrys.
The Grotto is located on the ground floor of Kerrys Home Furnishings. Please note Santa's Grotto is closed on Mondays.

NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!