Things To Do in Lowestoft | Discover Lowestoft

THINGS TO DO

Planning on visiting Lowestoft or lucky enough to live here already? Check out our things to do section to see the varied and exciting programme of events taking place throughout the year.

Friday, 15th November
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Continental Classics Europe’s rich tradition of orchestral music has produced countless legendary pieces of music that have stood the test of time.
Saturday, 16th November
Junk Modelling & Badge Making Making something from nothing
Ultimate Bublé Mark Daniels as Ultimate Bublé performs the biggest hits of Michael Bublé in this stunning live tribute show featuring his incredible live band.
Sunday, 17th November
Macmillan Men's Health Awareness Day Move forward with cancer
Thursday, 21st November
Christmas Memories: Neil Sands Be transported back on a yuletide sleigh ride filled with over 60 all time favourite Christmas songs and carols.
John Grose Charity Quiz Night fantastic prizes, raffle and an auction.
Friday, 22nd November
The Illegal Eagles Following continued public demand the World’s Official No.1 tribute to the legendary rock band return in 2019 for more stunning vocals, tight harmonies and awesome guitar riffs!
Kure Kure Faraway exhilarating, inspiring and thought-provoking journey
Saturday, 23rd November
FROZEN Celebrating all things Frozen
Beatlemania Roll up, roll up, for a rip roaring magical musical tour through the back catalogue of the world’s greatest ever band.
Sunday, 24th November
The Ness Christmas Fair All things festive
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael Direct from London’s West End, this is the world’s favourite George Michael tribute show.
Thursday, 28th November
Simply reRed A tribute to Mick Hucknall and Simply Red
Friday, 29th November
ABBA Forever Sweeney Entertainment proudly presents…
Saturday, 30th November
Christmas Wreath Christmas crafts
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Christmas Light Switch On Lowestoft Switches On
Sunday, 1st December
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
The Sensational 60's The biggest and best 60’s show touring the UK, returns to Marina Theatre for one night only.
Saturday, 7th December
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Sunday, 8th December
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Thursday, 12th December
Snow White Marina Theatre's 2019 Pantomime
Saturday, 14th December
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Grinch Grotto very unchristmasy experience
Sunday, 15th December
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Friday, 20th December
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Saturday, 21st December
The Snowman at Africa Alive Meet & greet
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Santa's Grotto at Kerry's Christmas is coming
Sunday, 22nd December
The Snowman at Africa Alive Meet & greet
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Monday, 23rd December
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Tuesday, 24th December
Santa's Grotto Meet Santa and his Elves
Wednesday, 25th December
Christmas Day Swim 2019 SWIMMER REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW OPEN!
NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!