Things To Do in Lowestoft | Discover Lowestoft

THINGS TO DO

Planning on visiting Lowestoft or lucky enough to live here already? Check out our things to do section to see the varied and exciting programme of events taking place throughout the year.

Tuesday, 25th September
Made In Dagenham An Exciting New Musical
Wednesday, 26th September
Lowestoft Recruitment Day Time for a change?
Made In Dagenham An Exciting New Musical
Thursday, 27th September
Made In Dagenham An Exciting New Musical
Friday, 28th September
Made In Dagenham An Exciting New Musical
Saturday, 29th September
Made In Dagenham An Exciting New Musical
Saturday, 6th October
East Coast Boxing Are you ready to rumble.....
Wednesday, 10th October
Communicate An intimate & gripping account of life & death
Saturday, 20th October
Magic & Mayhem Family Fun Filled Night
Tuesday, 23rd October
Royal Afternoon Tea Princesses & Princes of lands near & far are invited to attend fairy-tale Princess Afternoon Tea
Foolhardy Circus Company Pure Family Comedy
Sunday, 28th October
The Mini Monster Halloween Spectacular Frightfully Fun Family Event
Thursday, 15th November
John Grose Charity Quiz Charity Quiz
Sunday, 2nd December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 3rd December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Sunday, 9th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 10th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Sunday, 16th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 17th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Sunday, 23rd December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 24th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!