Things To Do in Lowestoft | Discover Lowestoft

THINGS TO DO

Planning on visiting Lowestoft or lucky enough to live here already? Check out our things to do section to see the varied and exciting programme of events taking place throughout the year.

Friday, 23rd November
Russell Watson Canzoni d'Amore
Saturday, 24th November
The Big Dinner & Dance Helping a local charity
Friday, 30th November
Autumn Term Concert Talented young musicians of Suffolk
Saturday, 1st December
Santa Day At Boston Lodge Santa Fun Day
Christmas Switch On Lowestoft Switches On
Sunday, 2nd December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 3rd December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Sunday, 9th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 10th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Thursday, 13th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Friday, 14th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Saturday, 15th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Sunday, 16th December
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 17th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Tuesday, 18th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Thursday, 20th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Friday, 21st December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Saturday, 22nd December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Waterlane Christmas Party Festive Family Fun
Sunday, 23rd December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Monday, 24th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Christmas At Africa Alive Bring your friends & family to enjoy the magic of Christmas at Africa Alive.
Wednesday, 26th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Thursday, 27th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Friday, 28th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Saturday, 29th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Sunday, 30th December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Monday, 31st December
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Tuesday, 1st January
Peter Pan Panto 2018 Marina Theatre’s 2018 pantomime is already open for booking!
Wednesday, 6th February
Bing Live Bing Goes to the Theatre
Thursday, 7th February
Bing Live Bing Goes to the Theatre
NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!