Things To Do in Lowestoft | Discover Lowestoft

THINGS TO DO

Planning on visiting Lowestoft or lucky enough to live here already? Check out our things to do section to see the varied and exciting programme of events taking place throughout the year.

Thursday, 5th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Friday, 6th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Saturday, 7th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Sunday, 8th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Monday, 9th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Tuesday, 10th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Wednesday, 11th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Thursday, 12th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
In the Heights (PG) 143 minutes | USA | Dir: Jon M Chu | Anthony Ramos, Melissa Barrera, Corey Hawkins
Friday, 13th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Saturday, 14th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Sunday, 15th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Monday, 16th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Tuesday, 17th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Wednesday, 18th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Thursday, 19th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Dream Horse (PG) 108 minutes | UK | Dir: Euros Lyn | Owen Teale, Damian Lewis, Toni Collette
Friday, 20th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Saturday, 21st August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Off the Rails (15) 94 mins | UK | Dir: Jules Williamson | Kelly Preston, Jenny Seagrove, Sally Phillips, Ben Miller, Franco Nero
Sunday, 22nd August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Monday, 23rd August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Tuesday, 24th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Wednesday, 25th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Thursday, 26th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Friday, 27th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Saturday, 28th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Sunday, 29th August
Find Freddie the fish 2021 Summer Trail
Friday, 3rd September
Killer Queen Killer Queen have been performing their tribute to Queen’s concert since 1993.
Saturday, 4th September
Luke Wright Come! Come On! Meet Me!
Sunday, 5th September
Andre Rieu Together Again
Thursday, 9th September
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Only show to be endorsed by the Cash Family!
Friday, 10th September
Hats off to Led Zeppelin Best Tribute Band in the UK 2019
Thursday, 16th September
The Rocket Man A Tribute to Elton John
Friday, 17th September
That'll Be The Day 35th Anniversary show
Saturday, 18th September
Siobhan Phillips Live & Unhinged
Thursday, 23rd September
Crimes in Egypt Directed by James Farrell
Friday, 24th September
Rhod Gilbert The Book of John
Saturday, 25th September
Paul Zerdin Hands Free
Thursday, 30th September
La Traviata in Sydney Harbour Popular Screening
Friday, 26th November
GO NOW! The Music of the Moody Blues
Friday, 4th February
One Night in Dublin ONE NIGHT IN DUBLIN will come to Lowestoft when The Wild Murphy’s will set up Murphy’s Pub at the Marina Theatre
Saturday, 19th February
The King is Back Ben Portsmouth - The World's Number One Elvis Tribute Artist
Saturday, 26th February
Michael starring Ben The Magic of Michael Jackson
Saturday, 19th March
Herman's Hermits 55th Anniversary Tour
Sunday, 27th March
Jimmy Buckley with Special Guest Claudia Buckley
Friday, 29th April
Giovanni Pernice This is Me
Saturday, 28th May
Anything for Love The Meat Loaf Story
Friday, 17th June
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Celebrating the 50 years of Simon and Garfunkel
NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!