Free Summer Kids Activities | Events | Discover Lowestoft
Shadow
Free Summer Kids Activities Image
Tuesday 25th July 2017

Free Summer Kids Activities

South Beach at 1:00 PM
Additional Dates
Thursday 10th August 2017 Thursday 17th August 2017 Thursday 24th August 2017 Thursday 27th July 2017 Thursday 3rd August 2017 Tuesday 15th August 2017 Tuesday 1st August 2017 Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Tuesday 8th August 2017

Lowestoft South Beach at 1:00 PM - 3:30PM
Every Tuesday and Thursday from July 25th until August 24th.
(Meet the team outside beach, hut 121, South of Claremont Pier)

Brought to you by Waveney District Council’s Active Communities Team

Aged 9-16 Years Old?

Come down to Lowestoft Beach for a host of FREE activities including
Boxing,
Dodgeball,
Rounders,
Tag Rugby,
Cricket,
Volleyball,
Futsal
Plus much more...

Child places are not guaranteed as it works on a first come first serve basis.

NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!